Skinny jeans are a go

Rene's Jeans Shot

I don’t know how it happened, but I am able to pull my skinny jeans on my body once again.  I can breathe in them with no problem.  But that might be because they’re extra-low rise.  Those don’t come even close to restricting breathing, I mean, they barely come up over your legs then, bam! there’s a 3 inch zipper and a button.   The question remains, can I bend over without putting on a show?  Well, let’s be honest, I can’t walk into a room without putting on a show.   But I don’t always show my ass.  No, not always.  And with these jeans, it would leave nothing to the imagination.  I am especially proud of them as they are from the juniors’ section.  Not the husky juniors’ either thank you.  Not that there’s anything wrong with that.  It’s just when you’ve lost as much weight as I have, it’s a tiny victory to say you can wear such things.  It is for me anyway.  I really don’t care what number is on my jeans as they are all made to fit differently.  What I care about is that they look good on me.  But this pair, this pair is special to me.  Even though you barely see them, I am wearing the skinny jeans in my first modeling portfolio.  They represent accomplishment to me.  Which, after all, is what this program is all about.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Skinny jeans are a go”


  1. OMG.. that is so… awesome! And Holy Shit.. is that a picture of you? First thing I thought when the page loaded was, “Wow! What a beautiful girl, wish I looked like that!”

  2. thejaneellen Says:

    No, the black and photo is not me. I just liked the jeans. But thanks for thinking I could pass.


Leave a Reply

